Basisschool Sterrenpad 't Ven
Noordervaartlaan 45                              
5916 SR Venlo
Tel: 077-3511319

Mail directie: info.sterrenpad@fortior.nl
Mail beheerder website: mailto:coen.lichteveld2@fortior.nl

Onderwijsorganisatie Fortior
Huisadres: Wylrehofweg 11, 5912 PM Venlo
Postadres: Postbus 680,  5900 AR Venlo
Telefoon: 077-3210002

Email: info@fortior.nl
Website: www.fortior.nl
 

LEERKRACHTEN


Groep 1/2:

Wendy Beurskens
wendy.beurskens@fortior.nl

Vera Janssen:
vera.janssen@fortior.nl



Groep 1/2:

Mariëtte Lamers
mariette.lamers@fortior.nl


Groep 3:

Maartje In 't Zandt
maartje.intzandt@fortior.nl



Groep 4/5:

Winnie Geurts
winnie.geurts@fortior.nl



Groep 6:

Marjolein Janssen
marjolein.janssen@fortior.nl


Coen Lichteveld
coen.lichteveld@fortior.nl


Groep 7:
Judit Schattefor
judit.schattefor@fortior.nl


Ron Munten:
ron.munten@fortior.nl


Groep 8:

Christel van Montfort
christel.vanmontfort@fortior.nl

Ingrid Hanegraaf
ingrid.hanegraaf@fortior.nl


Teamleider groep 1 t/m 3:

Marianne Janssen
marianne.janssen@fortior.nl


Teamleider groep 4 t/m 8:
Boris Seuren
boris.seuren@fortior.nl


Directeur 
Boris Seuren
boris.seuren@fortior.nl



Onderwijsassistente - Saskia Derks - saskia.derks@fortior.nl
Administratief medewerkster - Yvonne Vercoulen - yvonne.vercoulen@fortior.nl
Conciërge - Ellis van Dijk  ellis.vandijk@fortior.nl



 

U vindt ons hier: